Murrayville Elementary

Murrayville

Every Mariner Matters, Every Moment Counts

MENU

Calendar

May 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Math Night
-
Wed, Apr 28
Device returns for F2F students
-
Thu, Apr 29
Device returns for F2F students
-
Fri, Apr 30
Device returns for F2F students
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Device return (F2F only)
-
Tue, May 4
Device return (F2F only)
-
Wed, May 5
Device return (F2F only)
-
Thu, May 6
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Step Up Night for Grades 3-5
-
Wed, May 12
PTA Meet & Share
-
Outside in front of Media Center on Lawn
Thu, May 13
Step Up Night for Grades K-2
-
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
PTA Meet & Share
-
Sat, Jun 5